Interested in learning how to start investing in real estate?

Live Events

MK-shutterstock_380093188_1452x970

Core Fundamentals Class – Learn Hands-on To Invest Before You Act – Step By Step

  • Saturday March 11, 9:30 AM Pacific | 12:30 PM Eastern, Live Event & Webinar – Irvine, CA
RSVP

Understanding & Implementing Land Trusts for Real Estate Investors

  • Wednesday March 22, 7 PM, Live Event – Irvine, CA
  • Wednesday April 19, 7 PM, Live Event – Universal City, CA
RSVP
MK-Events_Photo2

Webinar Events

Analyze Rental Properties the Correct Way Using the Excel for Best Analysis

  • Tuesday February 28, 6 PM Pacific | 9 PM Eastern, Webinar
RSVP
MK-shutterstock_373712956_743x970
MK-shutterstock_376852609_1109x970

Digging into Zillowing: Are You Really Making the Most Out of Zillow?

  • Date To Be Determined, 6 PM Pacific | 9 PM Eastern, Webinar
RSVP

Ready to gain insights?

Check out our free learning tools

Start Learning

Sign-up to View 14+ of Our
Educational Videos (Free)